Cambridge Child Development Centre (Philippines)

Home> Our Centres > Philippines

Cambridge Child Development Centre (Philippines)

Note: You need to enable Javascript and Flash Player in order to view the photogallery.

 
Master Franchisee
CAMBRIDGE CHILDREN’S LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT, INC.
6F Republic Glass Building
196 Salcedo St, Legaspi Village
Makati City, Philippines
Zip code: 1229
Tel: (02) 812-0942
Fax: (02) +632-8120942
Email: gvl@cambridge.com.ph
Website: www.cambridge.com.ph
Contact: Gerry V. Laperal/President
 
Cambridge @ Alabang
Lower Ground Floor Sports, Hobbies and Fitness Zone
Alabang Town Centre
Muntinlupa City
Philippines
Tel: (02) 659-7387 / (02) 659-1406
Email: alabang@cambridge.com.ph
View photogallery
 
Cambridge @ Bonifacio High Street
2nd Floor, Building 3, 9th Avenue
Bonifacio High Street
The Fort Global City, Taguig City
Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel: 856-4483 and 856-4482
Telefax: 856-4482
Email:bhs@cambridge.com.ph
View photogallery
 
Cambridge @ Binondo
Unit 201A State Centre Building
Juan Luna St., Binondo Manila Philippines
Tel: (02) 2416051
Fax: (02) 2413371
Email: binondo@cambridge.com.ph
View photogallery
 
Cambridge@Cavite
Sacred Heart School of Cavite
Mabini St., Alfonso Cavite
Email: inquire@chishs-cavite.com
 
Cambridge @ Cebu
Veterans Drive
Nivel Hills
Lahug Cebu
Philippines
Tel: (032) 233-4690
View photogallery
Email: cebu@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge@Cebu
2nd Floor, 1830 South
Arcenas I.T. Building, Arcenas Estate
Banawa Cebu
Philippines
Tel: (032) 236-8706
 
Cambridge @ Dona Hemady
86 Dona Hemady Street
E. Rodriguez Sr. Avenue
Quezon City
Email: hemady@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge@Greenhills
Ground Floor
Connecticut Arcade Building
Greenhills Shopping Center
San Juan, Metro Manila
Tel: (63-2) 695-9595
Email:greenhills@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge@Mandaluyong
2nd Floor, Sunshine Square
Liberty Center, Shaw Blvd.
Mandaluyong City
Tel. No: +632-7180220
Email: shaw@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge @ Mariposa
#10 Orestes Lane, Mariposa St.,
New Manila Quezon City, Philippines
Tel: (02) 571-9355 / (02) 724-7955
Email: mariposa@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge @ Makati
2nd Floor, Cambridge Centre
108 Tordesillas Street,
Salcedo Village, Makati
Tel: 844-8392 and 844 8633
Email: makati@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge @ Naga City
2nd Level Deca Corporate Center
Panganiban Drive
Naga City Camarines Sur 4400
 
Cambridge @ Quezon City (Banawe)
214 Banawe St.
Quezon City
Philippines
Tel: (632) 362-4804
View photogallery
Email: banawe@cambridge.com.ph
 
Cambridge @ Sta. Rosa
Emmanuel Christian School
Ciudad Grande Subdivision
Sta. Rosa City, Laguna
Tel: (049) 851-2552
Email: rilmedo@yahoo.com
 
Cambridge @ Tagaytay City
Mater Dei Academy
Mahogany Avenue, Tagaytay City, Cavite
Tel: (046) 483-3686
Email: materdeimda@yahoo.com
 
 
 

The Franchise Agreements of the following centres have been terminated and they are no longer operating as Cambridge Child Development Centres with immediate effect.  Parents who are keen to transfer their children from the said centres are welcome to visit any of the genuine Cambridge Child Development Centres listed above.

 
Terminated Centres:
 
Cambridge @ Valle Verde
Unit 135 Chateau Verde
Valle Verde 1
Bgy. Ugong, Pasig City
1600 Philippines
 
 
Cambridge @ Quezon City (Capitol Hills)
1 Capitol Drive
Capitol Hills, Quezon City
Philippines